Ivo's Blog

"It's not the time to look for excuses." – Rafael Nadal

May I Please Have Some Market Research Help?

April8

Hello, earthlings!

This year, on May 2nd, 2018, at our Young Entrepreneur Fair, I will be selling some cool coasters and phenomenal Perler Bead keychains.  But, I do need your help.  Market research, or surveys, will help me narrow down my product to a selection that fits my target customer.  If many people take just around two minutes, you will help me grandly, and lead my business closer to success.  Thank you!

Thanks for participating in this survey, and if you want to view it elsewhere, click here.
Have a math-crammed day.

Sincerely,

Ivo N.

by posted under Learning | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar